Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Rice

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charlie Patton

September 22, 2022

3  out of  5
"Thanks two the in tri.Inc comp.for save"

victoria edwards

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"love doing bussiness with this company! been using them for years and they always make you feel like they care and have got your back"

Frank Davis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Brandy. Been with SF for several years and they are great!!!"

Mud creek Exxon

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I've requested assistance, my State Farm agent Jennifer lansdell never hesitates and always efficient without wasting any time, be it auto, or home insurance. Filing claims or making payments has always been a breeze. Questions are always explained to make sure I'm not confused and I appreciate that so much. Jennifer is best to talk"

Eric Hampton

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best"

StylezbyMiMi

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Brandy is ALWAYS helpful!!! Love her . She make sure that I am satisfied with anything before I get off the phone ."

Daniel Gillen

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this office is awesome I bought a new truck and before I drove out of the parking lot Mandy had my insurance set and emailed my insurance card to me. I highly recommend them"

Doris Klyce

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semi flew by me on 45 headed into Tupelo, threw something off pavement and struck my windshield. Caused a large starburst and about a 10 - 12” crack on driver’s side.. Brandy handled the claim with professionalism and speed.. first time working with her, very pleased with her efficiency and pleasant personality! Rob, you have a real winner here !! Thank you, Brandy!!"

amanda bass

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and Sharon are the best ....."

Angela Cook

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from great people for years!"

Mae Bell Row

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy the agent there is so sweet and took good care of us and our claim fast. Thank you Brandy!"

Shawn Brannon

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience working with Brandy on my claim! She was very professional and super helpful! Highly recommend!"

Derrick Armstrong

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thx Ms Brandy for everything"

Christopher Crowley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever"

Melissa Klyce

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in a hit and run. The driver gave me a thumbs up and took off. I called brandy at my rob rice state farm agency. Stellar job. She orchestrated the whole process with ease. I am getting my car fixed and will be good to go. I have had them since I started driving in 97. Definitely recommended"

Max Stone

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident the night before and I had to file a claim so I went in the office and spoke with Brandy. She was so helpful with helping me file a claim. If you are looking for an insurance agent go to this location they treat you like family and will take good care of you. Thanks for the help Brandy"

Lucky Evans

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable prices and helpful staff. The staff has offered great life advice and been able to answer all of my questions and concerns."

Richard Cole

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff have been very helpful and listen to your concerns. Brandy was very nice and very helpful walking me thru the claim filing process. Thanks Brandy!"

Peggy Brown

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was amazing with handling of our home claim! Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Recommend her if you have to file a claim in Tupelo!"

Jessie King

June 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"They were great!"

George Alred

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have appreciated everyone at Rob Rice State Farm agency over the years especially Debra Cowart who has been personally handling all my families insurance needs over many decades!"

Courtney Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm staff. Debbie is always available to answer any questions that my fiance and I have and goes above and beyond to make sure all of our vehicles are covered.10/10 recommend!"

Levi Ping

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with them for 3 years. They communicate with you well and they work with you to get you what policy you would like."

Fulton Thompson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I always appreciate them going the extra mile when necessary, and it has been necessary. I highly recommend his agency."

Paul Steen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy handled the claims process with professionalism and made it easy for me to file. Paul Steen"