Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TheLiznwill

TheLiznwill

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheLiznwill
"I went in to file a claim and left feeling so much better about my loss. Brandy was both professional and caring (2 traits one usually doesn’t find in the same person). Thanks St. Farm!"
Profile photo of Whitney Young

Whitney Young

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Young
"Ms.Brandy always nice sweet will help you get whatever need get done she not going stop until she get Job done need more people like her"
Profile photo of Erica Delaney

Erica Delaney

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Delaney
"Brandy and Jennifer were awesome"
Profile photo of Fred Schiel

Fred Schiel

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Schiel
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Very competitive on everything. (And no membership fees)"
Profile photo of Sue Pettit

Sue Pettit

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Pettit
"Saved me money and explained insurance in terms I could easily understand!"
Profile photo of Otis Jake lll

Otis Jake lll

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Jake lll
"Met with Brandy at State Farm she was professional and nice. She help me with my claim with no problem."
Profile photo of Phyllis Tate

Phyllis Tate

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Tate
"I had the pleasure of filing a claim with MS Brandy @ the local office, she was very helpful, professional and help to make the process one of ease! Thank You so much MS Brandy!!!"
Profile photo of Ann Byzet

Ann Byzet

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Byzet
"State Farm staff was very considerate and did a great job!😊"
Profile photo of Kerry Francis

Kerry Francis

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Francis
"Very professional! Ms Brandy was so helpful !"
Profile photo of Charlie Patton

Charlie Patton

September 22, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Charlie Patton
"Thanks two the in tri.Inc comp.for save"
Profile photo of victoria edwards

victoria edwards

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victoria edwards
"love doing bussiness with this company! been using them for years and they always make you feel like they care and have got your back"
Profile photo of Frank Davis

Frank Davis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Davis
"Great service from Brandy. Been with SF for several years and they are great!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Hampton

Eric Hampton

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hampton
"Jennifer is the best"
Profile photo of StylezbyMiMi

StylezbyMiMi

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by StylezbyMiMi
"Ms. Brandy is ALWAYS helpful!!! Love her . She make sure that I am satisfied with anything before I get off the phone ."
Profile photo of Daniel Gillen

Daniel Gillen

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gillen
"The team at this office is awesome I bought a new truck and before I drove out of the parking lot Mandy had my insurance set and emailed my insurance card to me. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Doris Klyce

Doris Klyce

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Klyce
"Semi flew by me on 45 headed into Tupelo, threw something off pavement and struck my windshield. Caused a large starburst and about a 10 - 12” crack on driver’s side.. Brandy handled the claim with professionalism and speed.. first time working with her, very pleased with her efficiency and pleasant personality! Rob, you have a real winner here !! Thank you, Brandy!!"
Profile photo of amanda bass

amanda bass

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amanda bass
"Debbie and Sharon are the best ....."
Profile photo of Angela Cook

Angela Cook

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cook
"Great service from great people for years!"
Profile photo of Mae Bell Row

Mae Bell Row

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Bell Row
"Brandy the agent there is so sweet and took good care of us and our claim fast. Thank you Brandy!"
Profile photo of Shawn Brannon

Shawn Brannon

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Brannon
"Fantastic experience working with Brandy on my claim! She was very professional and super helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Derrick Armstrong

Derrick Armstrong

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Armstrong
"Thx Ms Brandy for everything"
Profile photo of Christopher Crowley

Christopher Crowley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Crowley
"Best service ever"
Profile photo of Melissa Klyce

Melissa Klyce

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Klyce
"I was involved in a hit and run. The driver gave me a thumbs up and took off. I called brandy at my rob rice state farm agency. Stellar job. She orchestrated the whole process with ease. I am getting my car fixed and will be good to go. I have had them since I started driving in 97. Definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Max Stone

Max Stone

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Stone
"I had an accident the night before and I had to file a claim so I went in the office and spoke with Brandy. She was so helpful with helping me file a claim. If you are looking for an insurance agent go to this location they treat you like family and will take good care of you. Thanks for the help Brandy"
Profile photo of Lucky Evans

Lucky Evans

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Evans
"Affordable prices and helpful staff. The staff has offered great life advice and been able to answer all of my questions and concerns."