Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Rice

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amanda bass

amanda bass

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and Sharon are the best ....."
Profile photo of Angela Cook

Angela Cook

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from great people for years!"
Profile photo of Mae Bell Row

Mae Bell Row

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy the agent there is so sweet and took good care of us and our claim fast. Thank you Brandy!"
Profile photo of Shawn Brannon

Shawn Brannon

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience working with Brandy on my claim! She was very professional and super helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Derrick Armstrong

Derrick Armstrong

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thx Ms Brandy for everything"
Profile photo of Christopher Crowley

Christopher Crowley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever"
Profile photo of Melissa Klyce

Melissa Klyce

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in a hit and run. The driver gave me a thumbs up and took off. I called brandy at my rob rice state farm agency. Stellar job. She orchestrated the whole process with ease. I am getting my car fixed and will be good to go. I have had them since I started driving in 97. Definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Max Stone

Max Stone

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident the night before and I had to file a claim so I went in the office and spoke with Brandy. She was so helpful with helping me file a claim. If you are looking for an insurance agent go to this location they treat you like family and will take good care of you. Thanks for the help Brandy"
Profile photo of Lucky Evans

Lucky Evans

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable prices and helpful staff. The staff has offered great life advice and been able to answer all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Richard Cole

Richard Cole

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff have been very helpful and listen to your concerns. Brandy was very nice and very helpful walking me thru the claim filing process. Thanks Brandy!"
Profile photo of Peggy Brown

Peggy Brown

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was amazing with handling of our home claim! Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Recommend her if you have to file a claim in Tupelo!"
Profile photo of Jessie King

Jessie King

June 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"They were great!"
Profile photo of George Alred

George Alred

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have appreciated everyone at Rob Rice State Farm agency over the years especially Debra Cowart who has been personally handling all my families insurance needs over many decades!"
Profile photo of Courtney Smith

Courtney Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm staff. Debbie is always available to answer any questions that my fiance and I have and goes above and beyond to make sure all of our vehicles are covered.10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Levi Ping

Levi Ping

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with them for 3 years. They communicate with you well and they work with you to get you what policy you would like."
Profile photo of Fulton Thompson

Fulton Thompson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I always appreciate them going the extra mile when necessary, and it has been necessary. I highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Paul Steen

Paul Steen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy handled the claims process with professionalism and made it easy for me to file. Paul Steen"
Profile photo of Kathy Kramer

Kathy Kramer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly. Debbie Cowart has always helped me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Shelia Houge

Shelia Houge

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for 30 years they have always taken care of me Rob and Debbie are the best"
Profile photo of Brandi Guin

Brandi Guin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm people. Debbie Cowart is always available to answer any questions we have and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Brenda Gabel

Brenda Gabel

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was absolutely wonderful in helping me !Thanks so very much ! I will recommend anyone to have state farm insurance Rob Rice office again Thank so much Brandy and Rob Rice for providing us our insurance policy!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Scott

Lisa Scott

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks go above and beyond! Spectacular service and attention to their clients!"
Profile photo of Jd Bowdry

Jd Bowdry

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was so helpful this morning, I was so upset and she was able to guide me through the procedure for filing my claim. I appreciate her help and all the others in the office thanks Ms Brandy"
Profile photo of Ann Smith

Ann Smith

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Brandy did fabulous job helping with my request"
Profile photo of Jean Russell

Jean Russell

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy is so helpful. She goes above and beyond to help me. I love State Farm"